

Race Directors

Thank you to these dedicated and talented people who shared their skills and countless hours serving as race director of the Alaska Run for Women.

1993 Terri Pauls (co-founder of event)

1994 Carla Beam & Jeni Winegarner

1995 Carla Beam

1996 Gerianne Thorsness

1997-1998 Alice Samuelson

1999-2002 Karla Kolash

2003 Cynthia Morman & Lisa Hall

2004 Laddie Shaw

2005-2010 Missy Anderson Roberts

2011-2015 Kristin Wilkinson Folmar

2016-2019 Nicole Thibodeau & Babette McIlroy

2020 Rachel Huckfeldt

2021-2022 Sarah Wottlin

2023 Alex Stone & Edward Wickham