June 112022

Days to Race356

2021 Donors

A heartfelt thank you to the incredibly generous donors listed below. Donor support is critical to the success of the Run’s mission to stage a premiere community event and raise money for breast cancer awareness, education, early detection, survivor support, and clinical scientific research. Make an individual donation or learn more about ways of giving. To become a donor in one of the categories listed below, please download the Donor Brochure and Response Form.

Donors help make this event possible. Please visit their booths on race day (in a normal year!) and businesses throughout the year to show your support for their commitment to the Alaska Run for Women.

We are incredibly grateful to the generous donors who continued their support in 2020 and 2021 while our event was held virtually, and thankful for the years of past support from others whom we hope to see back with us in 2022.

Pink Diamond – $10,000

Platinum – $5,000 to $9,999

Gold – $3,500 to $4,999

Silver – $2,500 to $3,499

Calais Company, Inc.

Charlotte G. Tharp


John P. McManamin & Family

Kathy Wisthoff in Loving Memory of Jay, Susie & Marguerite

Shelly Schwenn

Bronze – $1,000 to $2,499

Afognak Native Corporation
Alaska Foot & Ankle Specialists
Alaska Regional Hospital
Altman, Rogers & Co.
Anchorage Onology Centre
Angie Astle
Bristol Bay Native Corporation
Carolyn Johnston
Chris Reed
Dillon & Findley, P.C.
Evan Rose
Gerald York
K&H Graphics
Karla Kolash
Lester Lukin & Hal Keisor in Memory of Irene, Susie & Jay
MH3 Designs
Michelle Randolph, MD
Motley Moo Creamery
Murray Orthodontics
Roland E. Gower. MD APC
Tanya Dickinson
VFW Post #1685
Webb’s Towing & Recovery
Western National Insurance

Friends of the Run – $250 to $999

Barbara DeLongchamp
Bill & Jane Martz
Bonnie Steer
Bree Bieber
Cammy Taylor
Caroline Curtis
Catherine Straub
Cheri Marston
Chugach Chocolates
Cindy Holderith
Darren Shirley
Donna Wottlin
Erin Sorrell
Gigi Walker in Memory of Jay Wisthoff
Home Instead
James Torgerson
Jean & Mark Johnston
Judy Engleman
Laura McDonough
Leisnoi, Inc.
Marcia Hastings
Marge Baker
Mark Kroloff
MaryAnn Ganacias
Megan Riebe
Michelle Fletcher
Minda Thon
Moose’s Tooth Pub & Pizzeria
Mysti Meehan
Pam Barbeau
Renee Hagen
Robin Blackwood
Susan Humphrey-Barnett
Susan & Mike Musgrove
The Northwest Co.
Toni Stevens
Tonya Still
Tundra Technologies
Victoria Stuart
Wade Dennis